Membership Roster

NameContact InfoVehicle Owned
Doug Holbrowdoug.holbrow@gmail.comJust about everything.
Rob Jansenjansens@telus.netMini
Ivan Antakivan.antak1892@gmail.comTR6
Susan Antaksusan.antak@gmail.com
Jay Schermerhornmgb_67_@hotmail.comMGB
John Warlimontjewarl@gmail.comMGB
Michael McChesney michaelmcchesney57@yahoo.comMGB
Doug Linleydlinley@shaw.caMGB / Austin Healey
Sid Ballsolball@telus.netJaguar
Olivia Ball solball@telus.net
Harv Mcculloughmcculloughh@shaw.caJaguar / MGB / TR6
Shirley Mcculloughmcculloughsj@shaw.caMG Midget