Membership Roster

NameContact InfoVehicle Owned
Doug Holbrowdoug.holbrow@gmail.comJust about everything.
Rob Jansenjansens@telus.netMini
Ivan Antakivan.antak1892@gmail.comTR6
Susan Antaksusan.antak@gmail.com
Jay Schermerhornmgb_67_@hotmail.comMGB
John Warlimontjewarl@gmail.comMGB
Michael McChesney michaelmcchesney57@yahoo.comMGB
Doug Linleydlinley@shaw.caMGB / Austin Healey
Sid Ballsolball@telus.netJaguar
Olivia Ball solball@telus.net
Harv Mcculloughmcculloughh@shaw.caJaguar / MGB / TR6
Shirley Mcculloughmcculloughsj@shaw.caMG Midget
Marcel Thibaultmthibault@telus.net
Bruce Websterbruce.webster@gmail.com
Graham Fanegrahamfane@gmail.comMGB
Earl Haingolfureal@gmail.com
Tonya Harfordmharford@telus.net
Jennifer Corvecjen.corvec@gmail.com
Bill McClurefivethumbs@shaw.ca
Doug Charlesdougcharles007@shaw.ca
Jerry Gouletjerry.tr3a@gmail.comTR3A
Ian Spencerse78EE@gmail.com
Brad Thurlowthurlowb@telus.net
Dan Briend-brien@shaw.caTR6 / TR8
Dieter Qualitzinfo-qualitz@gmx.de
Bence McIntyrebhmc@telus.net
John Littlejlittle@telus.net
Barry Lafberylafbery@shaw.caRover
Keith Mullendmullen@canelco.net
Bruce Graemegeebee@telus.net
Glen Rogerglenroger@gmail.comTR4A
Mike Middletonmm858@telus.net
Keith Sparkeskesparkes@shaw.ca
Ken Nicollkentr6@gmail.com
Cliff Smithcliffish@shaw.ca
Michael Hamilton-Clarkhamiltonclarkrm@hotmail.com
Simon Osbornes.osborne@canadianstore.com
Gary Tjebbesxjs1933@yahoo.caJaguar XJS
Rob Thompsonrthompson750@gmail.com
Brian Dawkinsdawkins4@shaw.ca
Henry Braunhbraun@shaw.ca
Dave Averyilbcnu4now@telus.net
Peter Wallispswallis70@hotmail.com
Patrick Rifepatrick_rife@yahoo.com
Frank Leathleyglennisleathley@gmail.com
Mark Colletthegoodlife4us@telus.net
Richard Colletrichardcollet@gmail.com
Larry Payeurlarrypayeur@hotmail.com
Robert Mcdonaldra.mcdonald@shaw.ca