Membership Roster

NameContact InfoVehicle Owned
Doug Holbrowdoug.holbrow@gmail.comJust about everything.
Rob Jansenjansens@telus.netMini
Ivan Antakivan.antak1892@gmail.comTR6
Susan Antaksusan.antak@gmail.com
Jay Schermerhornmgb_67_@hotmail.comMGB
John Warlimontjewarl@gmail.comMGB
Michael McChesney michaelmcchesney57@yahoo.comMGB
Doug Linleydlinley@shaw.caMGB / Austin Healey
Sid Ballsolball@telus.netJaguar
Olivia Ball solball@telus.net
Harv Mcculloughmcculloughh@shaw.caJaguar / MGB / TR6
Shirley Mcculloughmcculloughsj@shaw.caMG Midget
Marcel Thibaultmthibault@telus.net
Bruce Websterbruce.webster@gmail.com
Graham Fanegrahamfane@gmail.comMGB
Earl Haingolfureal@gmail.com
Tonya Harfordmharford@telus.net
Jim Whitejimwhite@shaw.ca
Bill McClurefivethumbs@shaw.ca
Doug Charlesdougcharles007@shaw.ca
Jerry Gouletjerry.tr3a@gmail.comTR3A
Ian Spencerse78EE@gmail.com
Brad Thurlowthurlowb@telus.net
Dan Briend-brien@shaw.ca
Dieter Qualitzinfo-qualitz@gmx.de
Benz McIntyrebhmc@telus.net
John Littlejlittle@telus.net
Barry Lafberylafbery@shaw.caRover
Keith Mullendmullen@canelco.net
Bruce Graemegeebee@telus.net
Glen Rogerglenroger@gmail.comTR4A
Mike Middletonmm858@telus.net
Keith Sparkeskesparkes@shaw.ca
Ken Nicollkentr6@gmail.com
Cliff Smithcliffish@shaw.ca
Michael Hamilton-Clarkhamiltonclarkrm@hotmail.com